Introduction

Real short and sweat. If you’re a developer or sys admin, we all know how often error codes or keywords are searched in a search engine to get no BS answers. Its a great system I know. However, what is the breakdown? When your error message or keywords just aren’t out there.

Then we gotta go back to figuring out the issues ourselves. Sigh… I know it sucks, but sometimes we gotta pioneer (at least because we can’t find the answers). So that’s what this blog is all about. Just another place where somebody can dump what we’ve found out how to do. Yes, I’m finally starting this because I found out how to do something that I know just isn’t out there (explicitly). As I come across worthy things to write up about either Digital Forensics or Software development in general I’ll be throwing them out here. Annnnnnnd away we go.

Leave a comment